National Junior College Tournament Field Determined

branson | March 14, 2017 | Latest News

by: Scott McCaulley

The 16 Teams coming to Harrison for the Division Two National Junior College Women’s Basketball Tournament have been determined after District Championship Games over the weekend. The 16 Teams will be seeded and the bracket released today. Games will begin next Tuesday and continue through Saturday the 25th at North Arkansas College.

2017 Teams

Mesa Community College (AZ) 22-8 (Thunderbirds)

Johnson County Community College (KS) 30-2 (Lady Cavaliers)

Monroe Community College (NY) 26-3 (Tribunes)

Kankakee Community College (IL) 27-2 (Lady Cavaliers)

Kirkwood Community College (IA) 33-0 (Eagles)

Dakota College (ND) 16-14 (Lady Jacks)

Kalamazoo Valley Community College (MI) 28-3 (Lady Cougars)

Macomb Community College (MI) 19-10 (Monarchs)

Cincinnati …read more

Source:: HomeTown News Feed

Related Posts